Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Although I've had some exposure to Thai yoga massage, Ive never had a full session by a practitioner. This was a great firat experience. It was like a combination of passive stretches, massage, deep tissue, lymphatic massage, cranial massage, reiki, and more! Physically, I got a lot of relief from bothersome hip, back, and shoulders. Energetically, it defintely got things flowing. David was professional, courteous, respectful, kind, knowledgeable, light-hearted yet understanding. He allowed for silence, speaking, and questions; he checked with me often to make sure I was ok, to explain, and to ask permission. He has been helpful in follow-up as well, for which I am grateful. For those looking for healing mind-bodywork, this is a must try! I will definitley be going back for more sessions.

    thumb Liz Popp
    4/10/2019

    positive review  Though I'd heard about Thai Yoga before, and was genuinely excited for my first experience, I really had no idea what to expect. I found David to be extremely warm and thorough. Thai yoga was unlike any other body work I've experienced--unique unto itself and worthy of at least one try (maybe more 🙂 ). Don't be fooled by the title--though it does involve being put into 'poses' which may feel similar to some yoga poses, no yoga experience is necessary to enjoy its benefits. I enjoyed my session very much and would not hesitate to book again. Thanks so much David! ????

    thumb Jennie Berger
    4/08/2019

    positive review  I would recommend David for both a person new to Thai yoga and for the experienced as well. I’m amazed at how much “exercise” I got just by doing nothing except relaxing into the experience. David is number one in making you feel welcomed, not judged, and his hope of you having a great time is palpable. No reservation. Enthusiastically encouraged!

    thumb Teresa Marrero
    4/07/2019

    positive review  Wonderful first experience, can wait to have more sessions with David.

    thumb Carrie Foltz-Gray
    4/09/2019

    positive review  Y’all....don’t walk RUN to make an appointment with David Morgan at Art of Sacred Healing!! His magic energy work with Thai yoga is something you didn’t even know you needed but will never forget. Legit I feel so amazing! I needed this so much and know I released some of the stuck energy I’ve been carrying in my body for a long time! I’m for real treat yourself and give yourself this gift! He will be getting all my money and I feel great about it! ❤️????????????

    thumb Jamie Raper
    4/17/2019

    positive review  I had the best session with David! My body feels amazing and I feel calm and relaxed. I can't wait to schedule another session! I highly recommend seeing him and showing yourself a little self-love and care!

    thumb Ashley White
    4/10/2019

    positive review  David is an amazing healer. He has been in the healing arts field for a number of years. I felt amazing after he worked with me. I had more energy and felt the stress melt away from my body!

    thumb Gina Baker
    4/10/2019

    positive review  I left David’s session feeling like a deliriously happy wet noodle. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jill Waguespack Bartine
    4/12/2019

    positive review  David has been in this field for many years now and has developed a great feel for healing work. I would highly recommend his Thai massage for stress relief, physical discomfort, and energetic balancing ????

    thumb Philip Clift
    4/08/2019

    positive review  I just finished my first (of many I'm sure) Thai Yoga sessions with David. He has a firm but gentle touch and his energy flows with you to create an experience that is deeply healing and enjoyable.

    thumb Mebbie Jackson
    4/09/2019

    positive review  David is a gifted healer. His touch is Intuitive, firm but gentle. He is very devoted to assisting you in your healing. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Shanti Free
    3/05/2020

    positive review  As a first timer I can sincerely say it was an amazing experience! David made me feel comfortable the entire time. Am definitely going back!

    thumb Danielle DeLorme
    4/28/2019

    positive review  Awesome experience. I highly recommend giving it a try! Very relaxing, restorative, and reasonably priced.

    thumb Joy Sabo
    5/24/2019

    positive review  The massage David did left me so relaxed and invigorated I was floating for two whole days even though I had a ton of work to do! The super powers he transmitted/unearthed got me through some intense deadline pressure with grace and positivity. I’ll definitely be back for more!

    thumb Alex Pulsipher
    4/13/2019

    positive review  David is not only an amazing healer but an amazing person . His energy is full of love and light and I highly recommend his healing work ! I am looking forward to working with him again .

    thumb Spencer Carlson
    4/11/2019

    positive review  First time with this method and thoroughly loved receiving both a subtle and firm balanced expression of energy. I’m healing and usually a bit braced when receiving for protection of the misalignment ...soon into the session I knew I could relax and heal. Thank you David ????

    thumb Sandy Larson
    4/10/2019

    positive review  David is the real deal. A dedicated healer. If your in the area I recommend his practice.

    thumb Anthony B. James
    6/20/2019
https://www.facebook.com/ddelorme1/posts/10101430476188210
https://www.facebook.com/artofsacredhealing/posts/2397200486977150