Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews

      David certainly tailors the massage experience with excellence
    to the individual. He is a great communicator -- quick in setting up an appointment time as well as sensitively communicating and listening attentively during the massage itself. The experience was excellent and reached beyond any expectations. I highly and unreservedly recommend David Morgan as a caring and professional, devoted to his clients' needs.

    Linda H.
    6/17/2020

      I am impressed with David's experience and unique way he combines yoga and massage together. I am always in a altered and relaxed state when I get off the table. An experience that goes beyond just wonderful!

    Gina M.
    6/04/2020

      David’s style of massage was better than advertised. With chronic back and longstanding flexibility issues, I have had good body work before - but what I experienced with David was different and much better than anything else I had ever experienced. You can tell he cares about his work and trying to be as helpful as possible to his clients.

    Doug B.
    8/12/2020

      David was awesome. He was able to work me into his schedule quickly and I felt like he listened to me in order to address my needs. He was very professional and made me feel at ease. I have received many massages in my life and I feel like David is a gem of a therapist!

    Jennifer L.
    11/09/2020

      David is a wonder worker! After only one visit my sciatica is much better. Looking forward to next week.
    Good session and so much more than I expected.

    EDIE M.
    6/09/2020

      David was very quick to respond and would highly recommend him. He is very professional and helped me immensely. I look forward to my next session.

    Dianne S.
    8/04/2020

      David was very professional and accommodating, making sure to check comfort levels along the way (important for my prenatal massage). Looking forward to the next appointment!

    Krystle K.
    7/10/2020

      An amazing difference between the local massage store and a professional who knows what he is doing. David is very personable, considerate, and thorough. It’s amazing how good you can feel and function again. And this review is from a 72 year old woman. Best gift my husband ever gave me.

    Carol P.
    6/27/2020

      I was very impressed and enjoyed my massage with David. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to give me insight to some problems that I was having and suggestions on what to do. Which helped tremendiously.

    Billie c.
    6/05/2020

      Wonderful experience with my Reiki Massage. Thank you!

    Paul D.
    7/01/2020

      Outstanding massage!

    Bob T.
    6/09/2020

      David gives an amazing massage, and he makes his client’s feel very comfortable in his care.

    Rhonda T.
    9/22/2020

      I had an excellent massage! David consistently checked in to see if the pressure was right and he really found some tight and sore muscles. It is one day later and I feel so much more able to move those stiff joints.

    Kate S.
    11/03/2020