Reviews

If you’ve had a positive experience with David, please share about it on Yelp, Google, or Facebook!

    positive review  Awesome experience. I highly recommend giving it a try! Very relaxing, restorative, and reasonably priced.

    Joy Sabo Avatar Joy Sabo
    May 24, 2019

    positive review  I left David’s session feeling like a deliriously happy wet noodle. Highly recommend!

    Jill Waguespack Bartine Avatar Jill Waguespack Bartine
    April 12, 2019

    positive review  Wonderful first experience, can wait to have more sessions with David.

    Carrie Foltz-Gray Avatar Carrie Foltz-Gray
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  I would recommend David for both a person new to Thai yoga and for the experienced as well. I’m amazed at how much “exercise” I got just by doing nothing except relaxing into the experience. David is number one in making you feel welcomed, not judged, and his hope of you having a great time is palpable. No reservation. Enthusiastically encouraged!

    Teresa Marrero Avatar Teresa Marrero
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  Although I've had some exposure to Thai yoga massage, Ive never had a full session by a practitioner. This was a great firat experience. It was like a combination of passive stretches, massage, deep tissue, lymphatic massage, cranial massage, reiki, and more! Physically, I got a lot of relief from bothersome hip, back, and shoulders. Energetically, it defintely got things flowing. David was professional, courteous, respectful, kind, knowledgeable, light-hearted yet understanding. He allowed for silence, speaking, and questions; he checked with me often to make sure I was ok, to explain, and to ask permission. He has been helpful in follow-up as well, for which I am grateful. For those looking for healing mind-bodywork, this is a must try! I will definitley be going back for more sessions.

    Liz Popp Avatar Liz Popp
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  David is the real deal. A dedicated healer. If your in the area I recommend his practice.

    Anthony B. James Avatar Anthony B. James
    June 20, 2019

    positive review  First time with this method and thoroughly loved receiving both a subtle and firm balanced expression of energy. I’m healing and usually a bit braced when receiving for protection of the misalignment ...soon into the session I knew I could relax and heal. Thank you David 🙏

    Sandy Larson Avatar Sandy Larson
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  Y’all....don’t walk RUN to make an appointment with David Morgan at Art of Sacred Healing!! His magic energy work with Thai yoga is something you didn’t even know you needed but will never forget. Legit I feel so amazing! I needed this so much and know I released some of the stuck energy I’ve been carrying in my body for a long time! I’m for real treat yourself and give yourself this gift! He will be getting all my money and I feel great about it! ❤️🔥🙌🙏

    Jamie Raper Avatar Jamie Raper
    April 17, 2019

    positive review  David is not only an amazing healer but an amazing person . His energy is full of love and light and I highly recommend his healing work ! I am looking forward to working with him again .

    Spencer Carlson Avatar Spencer Carlson
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  David is an amazing healer. He has been in the healing arts field for a number of years. I felt amazing after he worked with me. I had more energy and felt the stress melt away from my body!

    Gina Baker Avatar Gina Baker
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  The massage David did left me so relaxed and invigorated I was floating for two whole days even though I had a ton of work to do! The super powers he transmitted/unearthed got me through some intense deadline pressure with grace and positivity. I’ll definitely be back for more!

    Alex Pulsipher Avatar Alex Pulsipher
    April 13, 2019

    positive review  David is a gifted healer. His touch is Intuitive, firm but gentle. He is very devoted to assisting you in your healing. I highly recommend him.

    Shanti Free Avatar Shanti Free
    March 5, 2020

    positive review  I had the best session with David! My body feels amazing and I feel calm and relaxed. I can't wait to schedule another session! I highly recommend seeing him and showing yourself a little self-love and care!

    Ashley White Avatar Ashley White
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  Though I'd heard about Thai Yoga before, and was genuinely excited for my first experience, I really had no idea what to expect. I found David to be extremely warm and thorough. Thai yoga was unlike any other body work I've experienced--unique unto itself and worthy of at least one try (maybe more 🙂 ). Don't be fooled by the title--though it does involve being put into 'poses' which may feel similar to some yoga poses, no yoga experience is necessary to enjoy its benefits. I enjoyed my session very much and would not hesitate to book again. Thanks so much David! 🙌

    Jennie Berger Avatar Jennie Berger
    April 8, 2019

    positive review  David has been in this field for many years now and has developed a great feel for healing work. I would highly recommend his Thai massage for stress relief, physical discomfort, and energetic balancing 🙏

    Philip Clift Avatar Philip Clift
    April 8, 2019

    positive review  I just finished my first (of many I'm sure) Thai Yoga sessions with David. He has a firm but gentle touch and his energy flows with you to create an experience that is deeply healing and enjoyable.

    Mebbie Jackson Avatar Mebbie Jackson
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  As a first timer I can sincerely say it was an amazing experience! David made me feel comfortable the entire time. Am definitely going back!

    Danielle DeLorme Avatar Danielle DeLorme
    April 28, 2019

Ok I am seriously recommending Art of Sacred Healing!!! I had my first Thai yoga massage yesterday and I can honestly…

Posted by Danielle DeLorme on Sunday, April 28, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Have to brag on David Morgan….WOW!!! Thai yoga session was out of this world ….asanas ( yoga…

Posted by Heather Hutcheson on Wednesday, April 17, 2019